Author Topic: Possible glitch?  (Read 267 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Anitt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Possible glitch?
« on: November 27, 2021, 03:13:03 AM »
Hello! This is my first post. I want to thank the creator for this wonderful software!
Astrology is something I have a basic knowledge of and am still learning, so please forgive if what I'm asking seems basic.
In the charts I cast, there's always a double north node. I don't know if this is a glitch or if I'm just being ignorant, lol. I'm attaching how it looks.
While I'm at it, I'd like to know if there's a way I could hide the minutes and leave only the degrees.
I'm very sorry if I posted this on the wrong place.
Thanks again!!

Jean

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 601
    • View Profile
Re: Possible glitch?
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2021, 08:39:14 AM »
Hello Anitt,
There are two north nodes yes, there's a general one which you can set to true / mean, and there's a separate one which you can also define (in case you'd want to see true AND mean), it's in options - objects, somehow you must have selected it.
It's not possible to hide minutes, sorry.
Greetings from Groningen Netherlands <)))><.`.><(((>

Anitt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Possible glitch?
« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2021, 05:51:01 PM »
So much to learn! I successfully deactivated the mean node. Thank you!! ;D